Growth and Change

I know it’s the time to leave my hometown and explore the world. I’ve become restless with my current surroundings. My soul screams for change and new things like people, environment, and life. I can’t sit here anymore doing the same old thing with my current life. I don’t feel the zest anymore in Austin. I need to grow as a person and change. Why not leave for Europe? New people and environment await me in Spain. I will be living in a place where Spanish is the prime language used. I will not have a car and have to depend on public transit. I will make new friends. I promise I won’t forget where I come from and the ones that I love. I gotta keep moving on with my life. Life is a beautiful thing and I am ready for the ride. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

