New Beginnings

Everything that has taken place over the last year has led me to the choice to live and work abroad. My grandmother passing away. My childhood home being sold. Relationships falling apart. Feeling restless with the current environment. I am ready to meet new people, experience life, and visit places I dreamed about.

What you think the your future will be like is wrong because nothing turns out the way you envision it. The future is one big mystery. I am standing at an cliff and looking into the unknown. I don’t who will be my friends years from now. Where I will be living 2 years from now.  Or if I will be alive next week. All I know is that I have now and I need to make best of it. I am ready for the game called Life and where it will take me. Who knows what the next year will bring.  

One thought on “New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

