Going to England and Scotland for Spring Break

I am finally going on a trip I’ve been dreaming about for years. I am going to spend 11 days in the UK! I will be in London for 6 days and Scotland for 5 days! I can’t believe I am about to go on this amazing trip. I am so excited. What do I want to do?

  • Tardis
  • British History Museum
  •  National Gallery
  • Museum of London
  • War Museum
  • Big Ben
  • Baker Street
  • Hyde Park
  • St. James’s Park
  • Victoria and Albert Museum
  • Westminister Abbey
  • Tower of London
  • Globe Theatre
  • Regent’s Park
  • The Texas Embassy No. 4 St James Street
  • Buckingham. Palace
  • The Queen’s Gallery
  • Burberry Store
  • Windsor, Bath, and Stonehenge

I can’t believe I am about to do this amazing trip!

Leave a Reply

