20 Goals for My Late 20s to my Mid 30s

  1. I want to travel and see all of places on my European travel list in 3 years
  2. I want to get a CELTA or TEFL certification
  3. I want to become bilingual in English and Spanish
  4. I want to see California
  5. I want to teach in Korea for a school year and travel to Japan and China
  6. I want to be able to run long distances
  7. I want my back to get better, so I can continue to live a health life
  8. I want to join the Peace Corps and teach English in South America and see all of South America
  9. I want travel to New Zealand and Australia
  10. I want to get a Ph. D. and teach at a university
  11. I want a home of my own
  12. I want to get married to the right guy
  13. I want furry babies instead of children
  14. I want to do a marathon
  15. I want to scuba dive more often
  16. I want to spend time camping
  17. I want to see the Northern Lights in Alaska and Norway
  18. I want to do a road trip to California
  19. I want to dive in the Great Barrier Reef
  20. I want to just live a wonderful and happy life
Leave a Reply

