Plans for Summer 2015

I will be leaving Madrid,Spain, at the end of May to return home for the summer. I will be working 9 weeks at a Girl Scout Camp. After camp ends, I plan on possibly going to California for 4 days and then back to Austin to spend my remaining time with friends and family. I will leave Austin, Texas, in late August to return to Madrid for year two. I will spend the first couple of weeks in Madrid finding a new home for the coming school. I plan on going on two trips before school starts: Porto and Belgium. After my two trips, work will be starting for the school year. I am excited! I coming home!!!

tumblr_lkg7jkmfl01qe0za9o1_500_large

Leave a Reply

