Summer 2015

I left Madrid one month early, so I could go to back to Texas to work at a summer camp. I am enjoying my experience so far at camp. Everyone is very positive and welcoming. I can tell this summer is going to be a changing and challenging summer. This is a good thing for me. I will be renewing my visa to work in Spain for the 2015/2016 school year.  After camp ends, I hope to go to LA and visit a friend for a few days. I will have three weeks of free time; before, I return to Madrid, Spain, to work another year at my current school. I am so excited how everything is coming together for me. I look forward to seeing how the summer turns out. I am happy to be back in Texas. 

Leave a Reply

