Summer 2015 Update

Copyright Wonderburger

Copyright Wonderburger

I’ve been working at a summer camp back in Texas. I’ve been working with horses and children. It’s been a very enjoyable summer. Plus, I am outside, close to the lake, and out in the country. It’s nice to have fresh air and the ability to see the stars at night. I do miss Madrid a lot. I can’t wait to return to Spain in the fall. I starting to brainstorm a possible trip in September. I can’t believe how fast the summer is moving. Next Saturday will be the 4th of July. I still need to renew my visa for the coming school year and get somethings together for August. I got a couple trips planned out for August. I can’t wait! =)

Leave a Reply

