Landed in Madrid on 23/09

Yesterday was not too bad. I landed in the late afternoon in Madrid. I didn’t have a bad case of jet lag.   I wasn’t in a lot of pain, I have had a back problem for the last year  ,during my flight. Last year I was dying during my flight with pain. My back has some what healed. I hope this problem becomes less and less. I ended up sharing a cab to the centre and got to my hostel by 5:30 p.m. I am so glad to be back in Madrid. Now I am just trying to focus on trying to find a piso (flat) in before work starts next week The weather is very nice right now. I can wear tights and light sweaters and not feel like I am going to die from the heat. It’s been a little hard trying to find a place. I hope I land something soon. Girl Scouts starts up next week. I am looking forward to this school year. Good vibes. Good vibes.

Leave a Reply

